Welcome to my blog

My name is Aisling. I live in Galway City on the west coast of Ireland! It’s a beautiful place and although I’ve done a lot of travelling it’s always nice to come back to Galway!

I work as a teacher and love to spend my weekends and holidays exploring destinations in Ireland and abroad! I started this blog as a way of documenting these trips.

I love planning trips and reading other blog posts on the places I’m travelling to. I’ve visited over 30 countries but the wish list only gets longer! Although I love to read about all the top places to go, I also love to read about the best places to grab a coffee or a cocktail!

img_1627

 

I hope in this blog I’m able to share some of the best places I’ve found along the way!

Blogging is very new to me……hence the name! I’m feeling just like a fish out of water!

I hope you enjoy reading the blog and feel free to contact me with any questions or to share some of your own tips!

Aisling x

 

One thought on “Welcome to my blog

Leave a Reply

